The Ridges Sanctuary

Preservation, Education, and Research

Staff

 Steve Leonard, Executive Director – steve@ridgessanctuary.org

  Drew Richmond, Dir. of Development and Marketing – drew@ridgessanctuary.org

  Matt Peter, Land Manager – matt@ridgessanctuary.org

 Katie Krouse, Program Coordinator – katie@ridgessanctuary.org

  Amber Hamilton, Program Coordinator – amber@ridgessanctuary.org

  Lexi Seubert, Environmental Educator

 Sheryl Honig, Environmental Educator – sheryl@ridgessanctuary.org

Sara Semling, Nature Store Coordinator – sara@ridgessanctuary.org

Sara Hubner, Front Desk

Sally Hunter, Bookkeeper

 

%d bloggers like this: