The Ridges Sanctuary

Preservation, Education, and Research

Staff

Andy Gill

Executive Director

andy@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 107


 

Katie Krouse

Director of Operations

katie@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 101


 

Anna Foster

Environmental Interpreter

anna@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 115


 

Anna Gossard

Summer Naturalist

920.839.2802


 

Ben Epley

Summer Naturalist

920.839.2802


 

Jackie Rath

Visitor Engagement and Education Assistant

jackie@ridgessanctuary.org


 

Jane Morse

Environmental Educator: Early Childhood Specialist

jane@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 105


 

Jeanne Farrell

Communications and Marketing Assistant

jeanne@ridgessanctuary.org


 

Lauri Smith

Development Assistant

lauri@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 112


 

Linda Sanduski

Nature Store and Visitor Engagement Coordinator

linda@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 111


 

Mary Beth Anschutz

Visitor Engagement Specialist

marybeth@ridgessanctuary.org


 

Sally Hunter

Staff Accountant

sally.ridges@gmail.com | 920.839.2802 x 109


 

Sam Hoffman

Land Manager

sam@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 108


 

Sheryl Honig PhD

Environmental Educator

sheryl@ridgessanctuary.org | 920.839.2802 x 110


 

Sydney Rushing

Summer Naturalist | WisCorp Placement - Summer 2022

920.839.2802


 

Tony Kiszonas

Naturalist and Researcher

tony@ridgessanctuary.org

%d bloggers like this: