The Ridges Sanctuary

Preservation, Education, and Research

Staff

Andy Gill, Executive Director
andy@ridgessanctuary.org

 


Katie Krouse, Director of Operations
katie@ridgessanctuary.org


Anna Foster, Environmental Interpreter
anna@ridgessanctuary.org


Jackie Rath, Visitor Engagement and Education Assistant
jackie@ridgessanctuary.org

 

 


Jane Morse, Environmental Educator: Early Childhood Specialist
jane@ridgessanctuary.org


Jeanne Farrell, Communications and Marketing Assistant
jeanne@ridgessanctuary.org


Lauri Smith, Development Assistant
info@ridgessanctuary.org


Linda Sanduski, Visitor Engagement Coordinator
linda@ridgessanctuary.org


Mary Beth Anschutz, Visitor Engagement Specialist


Sally Hunter, Staff Accountant


Sheryl Honig PhD, Environmental Educator
sheryl@ridgessanctuary.org

%d bloggers like this: